Who will win IPL-5 2012? Experts prediction

by saravana 2012-05-23 10:20:40

Who will win IPL-5 2012? Experts prediction


Top 3 teams in Play Off Now!!!

Delhi Daredevils - The team has been firing on all cylinders, riding high on the exploits of Virender Sehwag. Although Pietersen’s exit has affected their status, DD has the credentials to post insurmountable totals and then back it with purposeful bowling. Morkel spells quality and the team is hungry. Jayawardene is there to lend a stable note to their quest for 1st IPL trophy.

Kolkata Knight Riders – Admittedly helped by bowler-friendly wickets, KKR has given an exemplary account of themselves this season. Led inexorably by Gambhir, they have players who can turn the scales at the business end: McCullum, Kallis and Pathan. They owe their success mostly to the enchanting wizardry of their star-turner Sunil Narine. Shah Rukh Khan may just have the last laugh after tense occurrences this month.

Chennai Super Kings – They have been rewarded by destiny for unwavering work done in earlier IPL seasons. Having got the chance, Dhoni may just ride the slide, hoping Hussey and Raina take the chicken by its scruff. With a mediocre bowling side, though led by mercurial Hilfenhaus; CSK will have to count on Captain Cool and amazing array of batsmen.

DLF IPL 5 2012 - Who will win IPL 2012?

With 9 great teams competing at the IPL 2012, numerous predictions will sweep in related to the winner of this entertaining event. Slated to unveil in April 2012, Twenty20 is back with lots of expectations from every corner.

Rajasthan Royals (2008 IPL winner), Deccan Chargers (2009 IPL Winner) and Chennai Super Kings (2010, 2011 IPL winner) have won the prestigious titles over the last 4 seasons. 70 group games will be conducted in the whole IPL 2012 season and it will be mandatory for each and every participating team to win most of the played tournament.

Among all the other teams competing in this contest, expert’s predictions suggest that Chennai Super Kings, led by Mahendra Singh Dhoni will emerge victorious this year also. Dhoni’s outstanding leadership and his recent feat of winning the ICC World Cup 2011 add to his credentials and make him stand out as the most suitable winner of the IPL 2012 trophy.

With a perfect blend of national and international players, maintaining the perfect balance between the batting line and bowling order, the owners of this particular team has made sure that all its players are ace fielders. His wicket keeping adroitness and skills of his team are commendable.

Widely known for last minute changes and risky twists and turns, all eyes will be set on the skipper Mahendra Singh Dhoni and his competency, as he takes the ‘Super Kings’ from the start to the triumphant end.

You must LOGIN to add comments

CSK the leads.. Always... "Enna irunthalum Tamilan Da.."