Server Management Company List - Linux + Windows

by Geethalakshmi 2010-07-17 16:02:44

Server Management Company List - Linux + Windows


I'd highly recommend contacting any of these companies listed below.

Linux/Unix


* AcuNett - http://www.acunettmanagement.com/
* AdminGeekZ - http://www.admingeekz.com/
* Attacker.NET - http://www.admingeekz.com/
* Auro Infotech - http://www.auroinfotech.com/
* BitPusher - http://www.bitpusher.com/
* BobCares - http://www.bobcares.com/
* Dynamic Net, Inc. (H-Sphere only) - http://www.dynamicnet.net/
* Easy Server Management - http://www.easyservermanagement.com/
* Further Assistance - http://www.furtherassistance.com/
* GOT-Management - http://www.got-management.com/
* Hostech Support - http://www.hostechsupport.com/
* Insta Carma - http://www.instacarma.com/
* JoneSolutions.Com (cPanel only) - http://www.jonesolutions.com/
* LinuxNetworkCare - http://www.linuxnetworkcare.com/
* Linux Tech Networks - http://www.linux-tech.net/
* LogicSupport - http://www.logicsupport.com/
* MNX Solutions - http://www.mnxsolutions.com/linux-dedicated/
* Maestria Technologies - http://maestriatech.com/
* Outsourceservers - http://outsourceservers.com/
* nixadm - http://nixadm.com/
* PlatinumServerManagement - http://www.platinumservermanagement.com/
* Rack911 - http://www.rack911.com/
* Rack Security - http://www.racksecurity.net/
* REMSYS - http://www.remsys.net/
* SeeksAdmin - http://www.seeksadmin.com/
* ServaxNet Solutions - http://www.servaxnet.com/
* ServerAdmins - http://www.serveradmins.biz/
* ServerProgress - http://www.serverprogress.com/
* ServerWizards - http://www.serverwizards.com/
* SupportFacility - http://www.supportfacility.com/
* SupportLobby - http://supportlobby.com/
* SupportMatrix - http://support-matrix.com/
* Tech4server - http://www.tech4server.com/
* TheServerDoctor - http://www.theserverdoctor.com/
* ThinkSupport - http://www.thinksupport.net/
* TotalServerSolutions - http://www.totalserversolutions.com/
* TouchSupport - http://www.touchsupport.com/
* UADM - http://www.uadm.com/
* 24x7servermanagement - http://www.24x7servermanagement.com/

----------

Windows


* Auro Infotech - http://www.auroinfotech.com/
* BobCares - http://www.bobcares.com/
* Dynamic Net, Inc. (H-Sphere only) - http://www.dynamicnet.net/
* GOT-Management - http://www.got-management.com/
* Hostech Support - http://www.hostechsupport.com/
* Maestria Technologies - http://www.maestriatech.com/
* Outsourceservers - http://outsourceservers.com/
* REMSYS - http://www.remsys.net/
* SupportLobby - http://supportlobby.com/
* SupportFacility.Com - http://www.supportfacility.com/
* Tech4server - http://www.tech4server.com/
* 24x7servermanagement - http://www.24x7servermanagement.com/

Tagged in:

1727
like
1
dislike
0
mail
flag

You must LOGIN to add comments