Disable Delete Confirmation Dialog box

by Subramanian 2012-09-13 22:51:58

The Confirmation Dialog box in windows Vista is normally a good thing to have activated (protect you from yourself) but there are several occasions/reasons that it would be appropriate to disable this feature. To do so begin by right-clicking on the trash bin and selecting properties. Now simply uncheck Display delete confirmation dialog and hit Apply.

Tagged in:

382
like
0
dislike
0
mail
flag

You must LOGIN to add comments